top of page

Timboon Demons

We're a welcoming, inclusive family sports club servicing Timboon and District in South West Victoria. Our junior and senior football and netball teams play in the Warrnambool & District Football Netball League.



“Every Heart Beats True for the Red and the Blue”

Our Club

The club was created when the two town clubs Heytesbury Demons and the Timboon Saints merged in late 2002. We played our first competitive season in 2003 so will be celebrating 20 years in 2023. 

In 1992 netball was reformed and incorporated with the football with all district clubs represented. 2022 marks 30 years since that affiiation and we'll be celbrating with events throughout this year.

Our 2023 Committee


President: Mick Hunt

Vice President: Jeremy Doolan

Treasurer: Andrew Wilson   

Secretary: Andrew Pegg       


Andrea Duro - Canteen/Catering Operations

Brendan Hickey - Bar Operations

Bronwyn Rantall - Club Registrar

Georgia Copeland - Child Safety Officer

Kathryn McPhee - Netball Sub-Committee

Scott Rantall - Football Sub-Committee

Shayne Delaney - Football Sub-Committee

Liv Williams - Social Media Coordinator

Luke Davison - Warraboon Coordinator

Tyler Thorburn - Social Committee

Max Bond - Social Committee



Training & Home  Game Locations

Thank you for contacting us. Someone will be in touch as soon as possible.

Contact Us

bottom of page